UO Libraries Home Page

Chat requires JavaScript.

Please contact the UO Law Library by phone: (541) 346-3088 or email: lawref@uoregon.edu or use this form. Thanks!

Law Databases


General

BNA
BarBooks (Oregon State Bar)
CALI (Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction)
Fastcase
HeinOnline
LexisNexis - law faculty/students only (access policy)
LexisNexis Academic

SSRN (Legal Scholarship Network)
Statistical DataSets - law school wired connections only
Westlaw - law faculty/students only (access policy)
Westlaw Campus Research

Document Repositories

Congressional (including Serial Set - Proquest)
Constitutions of the Countries of the World

Eighteenth Century Collections Online
LLMC Digital (government document archive)
Making of Modern Law
          Legal Treatises, 1800-1926
          Trials, 1620-1926
          U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs, 1832-1978
19th Century Masterfile (Congressional documents)
Oxford Reports on International Law
          International Courts of General Jurisdiction
          International Human Rights Law
          International Law in Domestic Courts
Proquest Legislative Insight
Treaties and International Agreements Online
United Nations Treaty Collection

Subject Specific

CCH Internet Research Network (tax and business)
ELR Environmental Law Reporter
Knowledge Mosaic (Securities Mosaic)
LegalForms (Oregon)
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
NCJRS Abstracts Database (justice statistics)
RIA Checkpoint (tax)
TradeLawGuide

Periodicals

HeinOnline - see General databases, above
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
Legal Periodicals Full Text (1982-present)
Legal Periodicals Retrospective (1908-81)
LegalTrac

 

Maintained by: Diane Haas, dkhaas@uoregon.edu
Last Modified: 01/04/2012